TITRE LISTE DES BASES DE DONNEEES
List of Databases
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P QR S T U V W X Y Z
Digital resources access conditions
-
- Onsite and remote access to databases is reserved to ESCP current students, executive education participants,
authorized professors and staff. - According to license agreements, these resources must be used only for training, teaching and academic
research purposes. - In compliance with copyright laws, use of these resources is strictly personal. No access codes or data may be
communicated to third parties. - ESCP alumni can only access these resources on site, in the ESCP libraries.
Country risk and industry research reports, analysis and data (previously FitchConnect).
ACCESSRegistered user: authenticate with your BMI/FitchConnect credentials.
New user: email clientadministration@fitchsolutions.comstating your name, your ESCP email address and specifying you're a student at ESCP Business School.
Fitch Connect welcome email will be received within 24 to 48 hours. Account must be activated within 72 hours upon receipt of the welcome email.
HELP & TUTORIALS
> BMI Quick Start Guide
> Demonstration videoBoF delivers articles, agenda-setting intelligence, in-depth case studies, online courses & webinars, daily analysis & advice for the global fashion community on six topics: luxury, sustainability, technology, retail, beauty and China.
Professional membership to The Business of Fashion (BoF)
CONTENT ITEMS
ACCESSTo create your access to The BoF, please follow the registration procedure carefully.
Once you've an account, click The BoF logo above and authenticate to connect to the database.
GUIDES & TUTORIALS
BoF Professional Welcome Kit
BUSINESS SOURCE COMPLETE (EBSCO), OUR MOST COMPREHENSIVE BUSINESS DATABASEIncluded in the "Digital Resources" search scenario
CONTENT ITEMS
Academic and newspaper articles - Peer-reviewed business journals - Company and country reports - Trade publications - Product reviews - Market research reports - SWOT analyses - Case studies
COVERAGE
- Management, economics, finance, banking, insurance, auditing, law, international trade, marketing, human resources, operations management, public administration, computer science etc.
- 1886 to present. Embargo periods may be set by publishers.
TITLES
- Harvard Business Review, Journal of Business Ethics, Journal of Marketing, etc.
HELP AND TUTORIALS
- Ebsco training tools
- Ebsco Support (creating an user account, creating and saving alerts...)
Back to top
C - Onsite and remote access to databases is reserved to ESCP current students, executive education participants,
- 440 full text academic journals (in French) covering humanities, economics and social sciences. Issues are available from 2001.
- Complete Que-sais-je ? and Repères ebook collections (1500 titles), including past editions.
Included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Back to top
D
- Complete Que-sais-je ? and Repères ebook collections (1500 titles), including past editions.
Included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Back to top
D
Access to Dalloz publications (Codes, law journal archives, Encyclopédie, Dalloz action, Dalloz jurisprudence, Formules, etc.)
Back to top
E
Around 5000 ebooks available in all subjects: business, management, marketing, communication, strategy, IT, etc.
Full access to The Economist on the journal app & website.
ITEM CONTENTS
The Economist articles, analyses, newsletters, podcasts, conferences, digital archives over 20 years, flagship franchises (The World in, 1843 magazine).
ACCESS
New users: register here with your ESCP email address and click the link on the verification email for immediate access.
Registered users: click the journal logo above, or open the app, and authenticate in the "Log in" menu.
Registered users: click the journal logo above, or open the app, and authenticate in the "Log in" menu.
Digital library providing a collection of more than 45k English ebooks from major academic publishers (Oxford University, Wiley, Cambridge Publishing, Sage, etc.) covering all disciplines (marketing, finance, business, humanities, health, ecology, law, etc.).
By creating a personal eLibro account, you will access the full functionalities of the platform such as downloading documents, obtaining the bibliographic reference, adding bookmarks and notes, and highlighting text, among others.
Over 400 full text scholarly journals released by Emerald, in the fields of economics, accounting, management, information sciences, marketing, quality management, supplying, health, environment, education and training (see the title list).
Help and support resources (tutorials, user guides : creating an user account, creating and saving alerts...)
Included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Euromonitor Global Market Information Database (GMID) provides international market analyses covering 350 markets and 207 countries. It also proposes studies and statistical data on consumers, countries and companies.
# Data from Euromonitor shall be used for academic purposes at ESCP Business School only.
Most of Euromonitor is included in the "Market studies" search scenario.
Europresse gives access to more than 10, 000 sources covering current events on the local, regional, national and international scenes. Includes many French language newspapers and trade publications. Provides market surveys and company profiles.
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Back to top
F
Worldʼs leading global business publication / FT app or website
CONTENT ITEMS
News articles , Financial markets data, customized digests and newsletters, Country or Industry reports, case studies, business glossary ( Lexicon), ..
CONTENT ITEMS
News articles , Financial markets data, customized digests and newsletters, Country or Industry reports, case studies, business glossary ( Lexicon), ..
COVERAGE
- Business - Finance – Economy – Countries – Markets
- Worldwide
GUIDES AND TUTORIALS
- Customize your FT with myFT: choose your own topics, save articles, set up alerts, etc.
- Get started Guide for ESCP users
- FT apps
ACCESS
New user: immediate registration on campus:
1. Click the FT logo while using one PC on one of our campus, and click on any article.
2. Fill in the form, showing the ESCP FT license, with your ESCP email address.
If not on an ESCP campus, please contact your escp library team.
Registered user: using FT.com or FT app, log in with your ESCP email address and your FT password.
1. Click the FT logo while using one PC on one of our campus, and click on any article.
2. Fill in the form, showing the ESCP FT license, with your ESCP email address.
If not on an ESCP campus, please contact your escp library team.
Registered user: using FT.com or FT app, log in with your ESCP email address and your FT password.
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
> Please, go to VAULT
> Please, go to BMI
Archive of the popular transregional German newspaper "Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung", from 1993: more than 1.6 million articles of the FAZ, the Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung, the Rhein-Main-Zeitung, the FAZ.NET (from 1999, incl. exclusive FAZ-PLUS articles).
Access limited to Berlin Campus.
French information on business sectors, company life and current economic issues.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
TITLES
Challenges, LSA, Points de vente, Stratégies, etc.
Not included in a search scenario.
J
JSTOR is included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Back to top
L
Platform that documents emerging consumer behaviour and key industry trends, and provides case studies, micro trends and culture shifts accross eight key consumer markets (beauty, fashion, food & drinks, health & wellness, luxury, retail, travel & hospitality, youth).
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
LSEG Eikon is a database provided by LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) Workspace (formerly Refintiv Eikon, Thomson Eikon, Thomson One). It is an integrated news, content and analytic trading platform which allows you to monitor the markets.
CONTENT ITEMS
Global exchange - traded data (stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc.) - economic data - company data - foreign exchange rates - interest rates - data on mergers and acquisitions
ACCESS
Get access to LSEG Workspace by completing this form
Get access to SDC New Issues by request email to helptradingroom@escp.eu
HELP
For any assistance, contact helptradingroom@escp.eu
CONTENT ITEMS
Global exchange - traded data (stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc.) - economic data - company data - foreign exchange rates - interest rates - data on mergers and acquisitions
ACCESS
Get access to LSEG Workspace by completing this form
Get access to SDC New Issues by request email to helptradingroom@escp.eu
HELP
For any assistance, contact helptradingroom@escp.eu
M
Médiathèque Numérique Arte/Univerciné is a video on demand platform providing a collection of 10 000 films and documentaries.
SIGN UP PROCESS
1. Fill out the sign-up form using your ESCP email address
2. Choose your own password
3. Enter your student id and the access code VOD2024
4. Activate your registration using the link you will receive by email
N
NAVIS : the French publisher Francis Lefebvre Web portal covering business and corporate law.
CONTENT ITEMS
- Navis Fiscal: Tax memorandum, Tax code, Practical fiscal documentation, Quick Fiscal leaflet, Revue de Jurisprudence Fiscale, Fiscal procedures form, etc.
- Navis Accountant - Conso - IFRS: Mementos: Accountant, Consolidated accounts, commented IFRS Accounting code, Accounting and Financial Bulletin (France, IFRS), Quick Accounting Sheet (FRC), accounting doctrine (CNC, AMF, CNCC), etc.
- Navis Business law: Mementos: Commercial companies, Civil companies, Transfer of shares and shares, Commercial law, Consumer competition, Groups of companies, etc.
- Social Navis: Mementos: Social, Payroll. Practical social documentation, Quick Social Leaflet, Social Bulletin, Monthly review of salary practice, etc.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate using your Navis ID
New user: choose your own ID for Navis, and register with your ESCP email address
CONTENT ITEMS
- Navis Fiscal: Tax memorandum, Tax code, Practical fiscal documentation, Quick Fiscal leaflet, Revue de Jurisprudence Fiscale, Fiscal procedures form, etc.
- Navis Accountant - Conso - IFRS: Mementos: Accountant, Consolidated accounts, commented IFRS Accounting code, Accounting and Financial Bulletin (France, IFRS), Quick Accounting Sheet (FRC), accounting doctrine (CNC, AMF, CNCC), etc.
- Navis Business law: Mementos: Commercial companies, Civil companies, Transfer of shares and shares, Commercial law, Consumer competition, Groups of companies, etc.
- Social Navis: Mementos: Social, Payroll. Practical social documentation, Quick Social Leaflet, Social Bulletin, Monthly review of salary practice, etc.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate using your Navis ID
New user: choose your own ID for Navis, and register with your ESCP email address
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Back to top
Full access to the New York Times, one of the leading U.S. daily newspapers
Full access to the New York Times, one of the leading U.S. daily newspapers
CONTENT ITEMS
International breaking news related to politics, economics, business, science, real estate, health, sports, arts, etc.
Access to US, international, Canadian, Spanish, Chinese editions.
ACCESS
Access to US, international, Canadian, Spanish, Chinese editions.
ACCESS
When you first connect, please create your account with your ESCP email address and follow the registration steps.
For next sessions, click the NYTimes logo and authenticate to access the whole contents.
O
Online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
CONTENT ITEMS
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
CONTENT ITEMS
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
Including: International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), International Transport Forum (ITF).
COVERAGE
Agriculture & Food – Development – Economics – Education – Employment – Energy – Environment - Finance and Investment – Governance - Industry and Services - Nuclear Energy - Science and Technology - Social Issues / Migration / Health – Taxation – Trade –Transport
GUIDES AND TUTOS
Discover all the statistical data by country, analysis, economic reports and projections provided by the OECD iLibrary from short, clear videos
plus OECD iLibrary User Guide
COVERAGE
Agriculture & Food – Development – Economics – Education – Employment – Energy – Environment - Finance and Investment – Governance - Industry and Services - Nuclear Energy - Science and Technology - Social Issues / Migration / Health – Taxation – Trade –Transport
GUIDES AND TUTOS
Discover all the statistical data by country, analysis, economic reports and projections provided by the OECD iLibrary from short, clear videos
plus OECD iLibrary User Guide
OECD library is included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Free open archives of academic journals in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences, project developed by French scientific institutions (CNRS, EHESS) and universities.
Open Edition Journals is included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Full financial information, including Moody's ESG scores, on more than 480 million companies worldwide, over 10 years.
For educational purpose only.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate with your Orbis username and password. In case of forgotten username/password or of deleted account error message, reactivate your profile by clicking "Forgot username" and then "Forgot password".
New user: log in with the following codes and register with your ESCP email address: Username: ESCPSR / Password: w1h38%g33
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Back to top
P
Free archives of more than 200 French academic journals, in full text, covering social sciences and humanities.
Persée is included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Real-time data to analyze the financial health of companies and industries, including startup trends, private equity markets, venture capital financing, investors, service providers, deals, M&A, funds & financials, advisors, people, news.
CONTENT
E-editions of 7000 newspapers and magazines
COVERAGE
- Wordlwide
E-editions of 7000 newspapers and magazines
COVERAGE
- Wordlwide
- 1 year of back issues
ACCESS
ACCESS
2 ways of accessing the issues:
>1. Use PressReader website : click the PressReader Logo in the list of the databases. Unlimited access.
>2. Download PressReader app on smartphones and tablets (on Paris Champerret campus only). Connect to ESCP Wi-Fi to install the PressReader app (from Google Play or Apple App Store).
To consult PressReader, connect to the school's wifi, and then use the application.
After disconnection from the Wifi, access is extended for 24 hours. To reactivate access, reconnect to ESCP Wi-Fi.
GUIDES & TUTOS
PressReader - Title List
PressReader - User Guide for iOS (in French)
PressReader - Contents & Features (in French)
After disconnection from the Wifi, access is extended for 24 hours. To reactivate access, reconnect to ESCP Wi-Fi.
GUIDES & TUTOS
PressReader - Title List
PressReader - User Guide for iOS (in French)
PressReader - Contents & Features (in French)
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Access to Proquest's ebooks in the field of business (over 20 000 ebooks available).
Register on ProQuest site to consult the ebooks.
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Articles, journals, books in the field of psychology and behavioral sciences.
It includes:
PsycINFO: international bibliographical database in the fields of psychology and behavioural sciences, produced by the American Psychological Association (APA). Bibliographical references of 2100 psychology journals, books, theses.
PsycARTICLE: full text articles from 59 journals released by the APA.
Psychology and Behavioural Science Collection (PBSC): more than 500 full text periodicals in the field of psychology.
Ebsco Psychology Databases are included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Use this reseach tool to locate and access the online newspapers, journals, magazines you are looking for among ESCP Libraries' digital resources.
Back to top
Use this reseach tool to locate and access the online newspapers, journals, magazines you are looking for among ESCP Libraries' digital resources.
Back to top
S
S
CONTENT ITEMS
Approximately 800 full text journals from Sage Publications in the field of humanities and social sciences spanning communication, management, international studies, politics, psychology, sociology, and more.
COVERAGE
- From 1999 to present
- A few titles: Journal of Marketing, Journal of Management, Organization Studies, Journal of Marketing Research
- Complete title list of Sage HSS journal package
- Complete title list of Sage HSS journal package
RESEARCH TIPS
Create your own SAGE account to keep up to date with latest announcements and industry updates, set up email alerts for new contents tailored to your interests, add journals to your favorites, save searches and citations.
600 academic journals published by Elsevier.
Available collections: Business, Economics, Finance, Social Sciences, Psychology, etc.
Title list
Support
Sciences Direct is included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
Backfiles available via the French National Licences.
Access to
Springer Ebooks is included in the "Digital Resources" search scenario.
International statistics portal providing market studies, industry forecasts, brands and company reports, consumer behavior studies, demographics and opinion polls.
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Back to top
V
Vault is a career engagement platform (formerly Firsthand).
CONTENT ITEMS
Career preparedness training and materials such as:
- Company rankings and profiles
- Job postings and internship opportunities
- Career guides and advice (interviewing and networking tips)
ACCESS
You must be registered to access Firsthand resources .
CONTENT ITEMS
Career preparedness training and materials such as:
- Company rankings and profiles
- Job postings and internship opportunities
- Career guides and advice (interviewing and networking tips)
ACCESS
You must be registered to access Firsthand resources .
Create you individual account by using your ESCP email address.
GUIDES & TUTOS
Visit Firsthand Help Center to get the most of the platform
GUIDES & TUTOS
Visit Firsthand Help Center to get the most of the platform
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Back to top
W
CONTENT ITEMS
- Bibliographic references of academic articles, books and conference proceedings.
- Tool for bibliometric analysis and research evaluation providing statistical indicators and citation indices
(impact factors of scholarly publications, evaluation of an institution's research activity among international research, of emerging scientific trends, etc.).
COVERAGE
International research from 1990 to present
HELP & TUTORIALS
Video tutorials
Full access to the following journals:
Accounting Perspectives - Contemporary Accounting Research - European Management ReviewHuman Resource Management - Journal of Behavioral Decision Making - Journal of Common Market Studies
Journal of Finance - Journal of Management Studies - Journal of Organizational Behavior
London Business School Review - Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal - Strategic Management Journal
Backfiles of 2200 academic journals, through the French national licences, in various scientific areas, from 1847 to 2011.
WRDS is a financial research platform .
CONTENT ITEMS
- Compustat
- CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices)
- IBES (Refinitiv)
ACCESS
Get access to WRDS by creating your account on https://wrds-www.wharton.upenn.edu/
HELP
For any assistance, contact helptradingroom@escp.eu
Back to top
X
CONTENT ITEMS
Xerfi Essential collection provides:
- Market research reports on all French industries and main groups (Essential France, Essential Corp Groups)
- Studies analysing the development and strategy of major sectors on an international scale and the financial performance of the world's leading groups (Essential International)
- International studies deciphering macroeconomic trends and forecasts for the world's major economies and commodities (Essential Country Trends)
- Summary sheets giving essential market forecasts (Essential Forecasts)
- Videos: spotlights on Management, strategy and economics - featuring experts and faculty members (Xerfi Canal)
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Back to top
Digital resources access conditions
-
- Onsite and remote access to databases is reserved to ESCP current students, executive education participants,
authorized professors and staff. - According to license agreements, these resources must be used only for training, teaching and academic
research purposes. - In compliance with copyright laws, use of these resources is strictly personal. No access codes or data may be
communicated to third parties. - ESCP alumni can only access these resources on site, in the ESCP libraries.
- Onsite and remote access to databases is reserved to ESCP current students, executive education participants,
All the following databases are included in the "Digital Resources" search
This datatabase provided by EBSCO, offers 3600 academic periodicals and business journals (in full text or abstracts) covering management, economics, finance, marketing, accounting, etc. BSC includes, for example, full access to Harvard Business Review, from 1922. ..
Searching tutorial
Ebsco Support (creating an user account, creating and saving alerts...)
Searching tutorial
Ebsco Support (creating an user account, creating and saving alerts...)
440 full text academic journals (in French) covering humanities, economics and social sciences. Issues are available from 2001.
Issues are available from 2001. Complete "Que-sais-je ?" and "Repères" ebook collections (1500 titles), including past editions.
Title list
Issues are available from 2001. Complete "Que-sais-je ?" and "Repères" ebook collections (1500 titles), including past editions.
Title list
Over 400 full text scholarly journals released by Emerald, in the fields of economics, accounting, management, information sciences, marketing, quality management, supplying, health, environment, education and training.
Find a journal hosted by Emerald
Help and suport resources (tutorials, user guides : creating an user account, creating and saving alerts...)
Find a journal hosted by Emerald
Help and suport resources (tutorials, user guides : creating an user account, creating and saving alerts...)
The JSTOR archival collections feature the back issues of more than 2,600 scholarly journals across 60 disciplines.
Provides articles of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Title list
Support section
Provides articles of core scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences.
Title list
Support section
Online Library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
CONTENT ITEMS
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
Including: International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), International Transport Forum (ITF).
COVERAGE
Agriculture & Food – Development – Economics – Education – Employment – Energy – Environment - Finance and Investment – Governance - Industry and Services - Nuclear Energy - Science and Technology - Social Issues / Migration / Health – Taxation – Trade –Transport
GUIDES AND TUTOS
Discover all the statistical data by country, analysis, economic reports and projections provided by the OECD iLibrary from short, clear videos
plus User Guide
Free open archives of academic journals in the fields of Humanities and Social Sciences, project developed by French scientific institutions (CNRS, EHESS) and universities.
Free archives of more than 200 French academic journals, in full text, covering social sciences and humanities.
Articles, journals, books in the field of psychology and behavioral sciences.
It includes:
PsycINFO: international bibliographical database in the fields of psychology and behavioural sciences, producted by the American Psychological Association (APA). Bibliographical references of 2100 psychology journals, books, theses.
PsycARTICLE: full text articles from 59 journals released by the APA.
Psychology and Behavioural Science Collection (PBSC): more than 500 full text periodicals in the field of psychology.
CONTENT ITEMS
Approximately 800 full text journals from Sage Publications in the field of humanities and social sciences spanning communication, management, international studies, politics, psychology, sociology, and more.
COVERAGE
- From 1999 to present
- A few titles: Journal of Marketing, Journal of Management, Organization Studies, Journal of Marketing Research
- Complete title list of Sage HSS journal package
- Complete title list of Sage HSS journal package
RESEARCH TIPS
Create your own SAGE account to keep up to date with latest announcements and industry updates, set up email alerts for new contents tailored to your interests, add journals to your favorites, save searches and citations.
600 academic journalspublished by Elsevier. Available collections : Business, Economics, Finance, Social Sciences, Psychology, etc.
DETAILED CONTENT:
Title list Online tutorials,training resources, get help : creating an user account, using alerts...
Backfiles available via the French National Licences (Elsevier).
Access to
on Paris campus only.
CONTENT ITEMS
- Bibliographic references of academic articles, books and conference proceedings.
- Tool for bibliometric analysis and research evaluation providing statistical indicators and citation indices
(impact factors of scholarly publications, evaluation of an institution's research activity among international research, of emerging scientific trends, etc.).
COVERAGE
International research from 1990 to present
HELP & TUTORIALS
DETAILED CONTENT:
Title list Online tutorials,training resources, get help : creating an user account, using alerts...
Backfiles available via the French National Licences (Elsevier).
Access to
CONTENT ITEMS
- Bibliographic references of academic articles, books and conference proceedings.
- Tool for bibliometric analysis and research evaluation providing statistical indicators and citation indices
(impact factors of scholarly publications, evaluation of an institution's research activity among international research, of emerging scientific trends, etc.).
COVERAGE
International research from 1990 to present
HELP & TUTORIALS
Full access to the following journals:
Accounting Perspectives - Contemporary Accounting Research - European Management Review
Human Resource Management - Journal of Behavioral Decision Making - Journal of Common Market Studies
Journal of Finance - Journal of Management Studies - Journal of Organizational Behavior
London Business School Review - Strategic Entrepreneurship Journal - Strategic Management Journal
Backfiles of 2200 academic journals, through the French national licences, in various scientific areas, from 1847 to 2011.
All the following ebooks databases except Dalloz and Navis (Editions Francis Lefebvre) are included in the "Digital Resources" search
Some Ebooks (from Emerald, Wiley collections...) also have individual entries in Babylone (London, Madrid and Paris catalogue) and Bibliotheka (Berlin catalogue).Read through the FAQ to learn more about access to ebooks
Complete Que-sais-je ? and Repères ebook collections (1500 titles), including past editions.
French law - Codes
Around 5000 ebooks available in all subjects: business, management, marketing, communication, strategy, IT...
Access to Proquest's ebooks in the field of business (over 20 000 ebooks available).
Register on ProQuest's site to consult the ebooks.
Digital library providing a collection of more than 45k English ebooks from major academic publishers (Oxford University, Wiley, Cambridge Publishing, Sage, etc.) covering all disciplines (marketing, finance, business, humanities, health, ecology, law, etc.).
By creating a personal eLibro account, you will access the full functionalities of the platform such as downloading documents, obtaining the bibliographic reference, adding bookmarks and notes, and highlighting text, among others.
Ebook chapters and case studies on the field of economics, accounting, management, information sciences, marketing, quality management, supplying, health, environment, education and training.
French publisher Francis Lefebvre's Web portal.
Access to Francis Lefebvre databases in the fields of business and corporate law (Navis package).
Mémento series.
Business and management ebook collection (185 ebooks).
Use PUBLICATION FINDER to find journals, reviews and newspapers .
Full access to The Economist on the journal app & website.
ITEM CONTENTS
The Economist articles, analyses, newsletters, podcasts, conferences, digital archives over 20 years, flagship franchises (The World in, 1843 magazine).
ACCESS
New users: register here with your ESCP email address and click the link on the verification email for immediate access.
Registered users: click the journal logo above, or open the app, and authenticate in the "Log in" menu.
Registered users: click the journal logo above, or open the app, and authenticate in the "Log in" menu.
14,000 sources of information (regional, national, and international newspapers and magazines plus market studies and company profiles).
Le Monde, Le Monde diplomatique, L'Equipe, The Guardian...
Archive of the popular transregional German newspaper" Frankfurter Allgemeine Zeitung", from 1993...
more than 1.6 million articles of the FAZ, the Frankfurter Allgemeine Sonntagszeitung, the Rhein-Main-Zeitung, the FAZ.NET (from 1999, incl. exclusive FAZ-PLUS articles)
Limited access > Berlin Campus
Worldʼs leading global business publication / FT app or website
CONTENT ITEMS
News articles , Financial markets data, customized digests and newsletters, Country or Industry reports, case studies, business glossary ( Lexicon).
CONTENT ITEMS
News articles , Financial markets data, customized digests and newsletters, Country or Industry reports, case studies, business glossary ( Lexicon).
COVERAGE
-Business- Finance – Economy – Countries – Markets…
-Worldwide
GUIDES AND TUTORIALS
- Customize your FT with myFT: choose your own topics, save articles, set up alerts…
- FT apps
ACCESS
New user: immediate registration on campus:
1. Click the FT logo while using one PC on one of our campus, and click on any article.
2. Fill in the form, showing the ESCP FT license, with your ESCP email address.
If not on an ESCP campus, please contact your escp library team.
Registered user: using FT.com or FT app, please log in with your ESCP email address and your FT password.
1. Click the FT logo while using one PC on one of our campus, and click on any article.
2. Fill in the form, showing the ESCP FT license, with your ESCP email address.
If not on an ESCP campus, please contact your escp library team.
Registered user: using FT.com or FT app, please log in with your ESCP email address and your FT password.
French information on business sectors, company life and current economic issues.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
TITLES
Challenges, LSA, Points de vente, Stratégies, etc.
Not included in a search scenario.
Full access to the New York Times, one of the leading U.S. daily newspapers
Full access to the New York Times, one of the leading U.S. daily newspapers
CONTENT ITEMS
International breaking news related to politics, economics, business, science, real estate, health, sports, arts, etc.
Access to US, international, Canadian, Spanish, Chinese editions.
ACCESS
Access to US, international, Canadian, Spanish, Chinese editions.
ACCESS
When you first connect, please create your account with your ESCP email address and follow the registration steps.
For next sessions, click the NYTimes logo and authenticate to access the whole contents.
CONTENT
E-editions of 7000 newspapers and magazines
COVERAGE
- wordlwide - 1 year of back issues
ACCESS
E-editions of 7000 newspapers and magazines
COVERAGE
- wordlwide - 1 year of back issues
ACCESS
2 ways of accessing the issues
>1. Use PressReader website : click the PressReader Logo in the list of the databases. Unlimited access.
>2. Download PressReader app on smartphones and tablets (on Paris Champerret campus only). Connect to ESCP Wi-Fi to install the PressReader app (from Google Play or Apple App Store).
To consult PressReader, connect to the school's wifi, and then use the application.
After disconnection from the Wifi, access is extended for 24 hours. To reactivate access, reconnect to ESCP Wi-Fi.
GUIDES & TUTOS
PressReader- Title List
PressReader - User Guide for iOS (in French)
PressReader -Contents & Features (in French)
After disconnection from the Wifi, access is extended for 24 hours. To reactivate access, reconnect to ESCP Wi-Fi.
GUIDES & TUTOS
PressReader- Title List
PressReader - User Guide for iOS (in French)
PressReader -Contents & Features (in French)
Editions Dalloz: portal covering French law.
Access to Dalloz publications (Codes, law journal archives, Encyclopédie, Dalloz action, Dalloz jurisprudence, Formules, etc.)
NAVIS: The French publisher Francis Lefebvre Web portal covering business and corporate law.
CONTENT ITEMS
- Navis Fiscal: Tax memorandum, Tax code, Practical fiscal documentation, Quick Fiscal leaflet, Revue de Jurisprudence Fiscale, Fiscal procedures form, etc.
- Navis Accountant - Conso - IFRS: Mementos: Accountant, Consolidated accounts, commented IFRS Accounting code, Accounting and Financial Bulletin (France, IFRS), Quick Accounting Sheet (FRC), accounting doctrine (CNC, AMF, CNCC), etc.
- Navis Business law: Mementos: Commercial companies, Civil companies, Transfer of shares and shares, Commercial law, Consumer competition, Groups of companies, etc.
- Social Navis: Mementos: Social, Payroll. Practical social documentation, Quick Social Leaflet, Social Bulletin, Monthly review of salary practice, etc.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate using your Navis ID
New user: choose your own ID for Navis, and register with your ESCP email address
CONTENT ITEMS
- Navis Fiscal: Tax memorandum, Tax code, Practical fiscal documentation, Quick Fiscal leaflet, Revue de Jurisprudence Fiscale, Fiscal procedures form, etc.
- Navis Accountant - Conso - IFRS: Mementos: Accountant, Consolidated accounts, commented IFRS Accounting code, Accounting and Financial Bulletin (France, IFRS), Quick Accounting Sheet (FRC), accounting doctrine (CNC, AMF, CNCC), etc.
- Navis Business law: Mementos: Commercial companies, Civil companies, Transfer of shares and shares, Commercial law, Consumer competition, Groups of companies, etc.
- Social Navis: Mementos: Social, Payroll. Practical social documentation, Quick Social Leaflet, Social Bulletin, Monthly review of salary practice, etc.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate using your Navis ID
New user: choose your own ID for Navis, and register with your ESCP email address
> Please, go to VAULT below
CAREER CONTENT & TOOLS AVAILABLE VIA JOBTEASER
> Access practical career adivce & CV templates
> Score and optimise your CV
> Prepare for case interviews
> Get ready for finance interviews
> Practice reasoning tests & video interviews
> Launch your international career
More resources here >>
Vault is a career engagement platform (formerly Firsthand).
CONTENT ITEMS
Career preparedness training and materials such as:
- Company rankings and profiles
- Job postings and internship opportunities
- Career guides and advice (interviewing and networking tips)
ACCESS
You must be registered to access Firsthand resources .
CONTENT ITEMS
Career preparedness training and materials such as:
- Company rankings and profiles
- Job postings and internship opportunities
- Career guides and advice (interviewing and networking tips)
ACCESS
You must be registered to access Firsthand resources .
Create you individual account by using your ESCP email address.
GUIDES & TUTOS
Visit Firsthand Help Center to get the most of the platform.
GUIDES & TUTOS
Visit Firsthand Help Center to get the most of the platform.
Not included in a search scenario, needs to be searched separately.
Country Risk and Industry Research reports, analysis and data (previously FitchConnect).
Registered user: authenticate with your BMI/FitchConnect credentials.
New user: email ClientAdministration@fitchsolutions.comstating your name, your ESCP email address and specifying you're a student at ESCP Business School.
Database provided by EBSCO, offering 3600 academic periodicals and business journals (in full text or abstracts) covering management, economics, finance, marketing, accounting, etc. BSC includes, for example, full access to Harvard Business Review, from 1922.
International market analyses covering 350 markets and 207 countries.
Studies and statistical data on consumers, countries and companies.
Studies and statistical data on consumers, countries and companies.
# Data from Euromonitor shall be used for academic purposes at ESCP Business School only.
14,000 sources of information (regional, national, and international newspapers and magazines plus market studies and company profiles).
French information on business sectors, company life and current economic issues.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
TITLES
Challenges, LSA, Points de vente, Stratégies, etc.
Not included in a search scenario.
Full financial information, including Moody's ESG scores, on more than 480 million companies worldwide, over 10 years.
For educational purpose only.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate with your Orbis username and password. In case of forgotten username/password or of deleted account error message, reactivate your profile by clicking "Forgot username" and then "Forgot password".
New user: log in with the following codes and register with your ESCP email address: Username: ESCPSR / Password: w1h38%g33
Real-time data to analyze the financial health of companies and industries, including startup trends, private equity markets, venture capital financing, investors, service providers, deals, M&A, funds & financials, advisors, people, news.
ACCESS
> At startup, use your ESCP email address to log in. Then, on next page, authenticate with your ESCP username (student no.) and password.
> Please, find here the complete procedure to connect to PitchBook.
International statistics portal providing market studies, industry forecasts, brands and company reports, consumer behavior studies, demographics and opinion polls.
Country Risk and Industry Research reports, analysis and data (previously FitchConnect).
Registered user: authenticate with your BMI/FitchConnect credentials.
New user: email ClientAdministration@fitchsolutions.comstating your name, your ESCP email address and specifying you're a student at ESCP Business School.
Country reports are available in Business Source Complete by selecting "Country report" as a Publication.
International market analyses covering 350 markets and 207 countries. It also proposes studies and statistical data on consumers, countries and companies.
Online Library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
CONTENT ITEMS
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
Including: International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), International Transport Forum (ITF).
COVERAGE
Agriculture & Food – Development – Economics – Education – Employment – Energy – Environment - Finance and Investment – Governance - Industry and Services - Nuclear Energy - Science and Technology - Social Issues / Migration / Health – Taxation – Trade –Transport
GUIDES AND TUTOS
Discover all the statistical data by country, analysis, economic reports and projections provided by the OECD iLibrary from short, clear videos
plus User Guide
Professional membership to The Business of Fashion (BoF)BoF delivers articles, agenda-setting intelligence, in-depth case studies, online courses & webinars, daily analysis & advice for the global fashion community on six topics: luxury, sustainability, technology, retail, beauty and China.
CONTENT ITEMS
ACCESSTo create your access to The BoF, please follow the registration procedure carefully.
Once you've an account, click The BoF logo above and authenticate to connect to the database.
GUIDES & TUTORIALS
BoF Professional Welcome Kit
International market analyses covering 350 markets and 207 countries.
Studies and statistical data on consumers, countries and companies.
14,000 sources of information (regional, national, and international newspapers and magazines plus market studies and company profiles).
Country Risk and Industry Research reports, analysis and data (BMI Research reports).
ACCESS:
To request your university access, email ClientAdministration@fitchsolutions.com stating your name, university email address and your university.
Fitch Connect welcome email will be received within 24 to 48 hours.
Account must be activated within 72 hours upon receipt of the welcome email.
French information on business sectors, company life and current economic issues.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
CONTENT ITEMS
High value-added articles of major French economic and business journal titles (references & full text). Thematic reports and summaries from French trade, industry, economic and general newspapers. Comprehensive market studies on new growing, emerging and changing markets (AgriTech, Green IT, FinTech, eHealth, Clean Beauty, etc.). Infographics.
TITLES
Challenges, LSA, Points de vente, Stratégies, etc.
Not included in a search scenario.
CONTENT ITEMS
Xerfi Essential collection provides:
- Market research reports on all French industries and main groups (Essential France, Essential Corp Groups)
- Studies analysing the development and strategy of major sectors on an international scale and the financial performance of the world's leading groups (Essential International)
- International studies deciphering macroeconomic trends and forecasts for the world's major economies and commodities (Essential Country Trends)
- Summary sheets giving essential market forecasts (Essential Forecasts)
- Videos: spotlights on Management, strategy and economics - featuring experts and faculty members (Xerfi Canal)
International market analyses covering 350 markets and 207 countries. It also proposes studies and statistical data on consumers, countries and companies.
Help guides and videos
Online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)
CONTENT ITEMS
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
CONTENT ITEMS
Ebooks, analyses, Tables and Graphs , articles, statistics, working papers from 44 sources..
Including: International Energy Agency (IEA), Nuclear Energy Agency (NEA), OECD Development Centre, PISA (Programme for International Student Assessment), International Transport Forum (ITF).
COVERAGE
Agriculture & Food – Development – Economics – Education – Employment – Energy – Environment - Finance and Investment – Governance - Industry and Services - Nuclear Energy - Science and Technology - Social Issues / Migration / Health – Taxation – Trade –Transport
GUIDES AND TUTOS
OECD iLibrary User Guide
COVERAGE
Agriculture & Food – Development – Economics – Education – Employment – Energy – Environment - Finance and Investment – Governance - Industry and Services - Nuclear Energy - Science and Technology - Social Issues / Migration / Health – Taxation – Trade –Transport
GUIDES AND TUTOS
OECD iLibrary User Guide
International statistics portal providing market studies, industry forecasts, consumer behavior studies, demographics and opinion polls.
LSEG Eikon is a database provided by LSEG (London Stock Exchange Group) Workspace (formerly Refintiv Eikon, Thomson Eikon, Thomson One). It is an integrated news, content and analytic trading platform which allows you to monitor the markets.
CONTENT ITEMS
Global exchange - traded data (stocks, warrants, options, futures, indexes, etc.) - economic data - company data - foreign exchange rates - interest rates - data on mergers and acquisitions
ACCESS
Get access to LSEG Workspace by completing this form
Get access to SDC New Issues by request email to helptradingroom@escp.eu
HELP
For any assistance, contact helptradingroom@escp.eu
Full financial information, including Moody's ESG scores, on more than 480 million companies worldwide, over 10 years.
For educational purpose only.
ACCESS
Registered user: authenticate with your Orbis username and password. In case of forgotten username/password or of deleted account error message, reactivate your profile by clicking "Forgot username" and then "Forgot password".
New user: log in with the following codes and register with your ESCP email address: Username: ESCPSR / Password: w1h38%g33
Real-time data to analyze the financial health of companies and industries, including startup trends, private equity markets, venture capital financing, investors, service providers, deals, M&A, funds & financials, advisors, people, news.
WRDS is a financial research platform.
CONTENT ITEMS
- Compustat
- CRSP (Center for Research in Security Prices)
- IBES (Refinitiv)
ACCESS
Get access to WRDS by creating your account on https://wrds-www.wharton.upenn.edu/
HELP
For any assistance, contact helptradingroom@escp.eu